Santa Cruz Mountain Brewery Amber Ale

My first review over at 365Brew

365 Brew

Amber Ale 5% ABV
Pale Ale
Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing

(Editor’s Note: This is first review from what will be a reoccurring guest reviewer, Kraft.)

I was sitting at a table with three guys I’ve never seen before at a restaurant I’ve never been to in a city I’ve stayed in for a night. You’d think it might be awkward, but the conversation flowed easily without pause. We were on the beach, the sun had set, the wind with a hint of chill. The waiter asked us what we wanted to drink and I asked about the local beers. With the long day, I didn’t want a heavy beer that would take the entire dinner to finish, but something light, local, good, and would hit the spot without ruining the dinner to follow.

View original post 391 more words